Quest of the Queen

Quest of the Queen

Series: Lost Stones of Argonia, Book 2
Genre: Young Adult Fiction
ASIN: 1649497067

A Story of Fantasy, Magic, and Romance

Five stones there are—onyx, jade,
Jasper, opal, amethyst.
Five stones as one will Might call forth,
From earth itself—the Power’s Source.

Buy from Amazon Kindle

At 17, Lyric is the uncrowned queen of her land, but someone else sits upon her throne.
There is only one way to reclaim it for her own.

The opal stone Lyric carries places her at the center of an age-old prophecy. To save her land and fulfill the prophecy, she’s taken on a quest that has no guarantee of success. In doing so, she’s found friends where she’s least expected to and discovered an unknown, unsuspected strength in herself. But she’s also experienced betrayal, faced horrendous loss, and left behind one who risked everything to save her.
But she can’t quit now– the world as she knows it is at stake.
For readers of Kristin Cashore, Cinda Williams Chima, or Jeff Wheeler

Other Books in "Lost Stones of Argonia"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."